Vinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.x

Map of Massachusetts and the Shelburne Falls AreaWelcome to Shelburne Falls, Massachusetts!

ShelburneFalls.com is the place to find information about the hilltowns of West Franklin County, Massachusetts.

In addition to the Village of Shelburne Falls, you'll find information about all our towns: Ashfield, Buckland, Charlemont, Colrain, Conway, Hawley, Heath, Plainfield, Rowe, and Shelburne.

Each town has unique, small businesses, offering food, crafts, activities, services, and more. Please explore the site to discover what makes our area special!

18th Annual Iron Bridge Dinner

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Call to make your reservations today: 413-625-2526
Tickets are still available and on sale until August 22nd.

Learn More

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 18th, 2018, 11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Charlemont Fairgrounds

Read More

 

Sunday, August 26th, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Iron Bridge in the village of Shelburne Falls

Read More

 

Saturday, October 6th, 2018, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Ashfield, MA

Read More

 

Friday, November 23rd, 2018
Shelburne Falls

Read More

 

More Upcoming Events

D2R2 - Deerfield Dirt Road Randonnée
Saturday, August 18, 12:00 AM
Bee and Honey Event
Saturday, August 18, 10:00 AM
The Eclectic Eye of Jim Gambaro
Friday, July 6, 10:00 AM through Sunday, August 26, 6:00 PM
Water: Paintings by Gayle Kabaker
Friday, July 6, 10:00 AM through Sunday, August 26, 6:00 PM
Charlemont Reggae Festival
Saturday, August 18, 11:00 AM
Shelburne Falls Trolley Museum
Sunday, May 27, 11:00 AM through Monday, October 29, 5:00 PM
Colrain Trunk Show!
Saturday, August 25, 2:00 PM
A Century of Songs and Singers
Saturday, August 25, 7:30 PM
Bridge Dinner
Sunday, August 26, 6:00 PM
E. Joseph McCarthy: Works on Paper
Friday, August 31, 10:00 AM through Sunday, October 28, 6:00 PM
Stream of Consciousness: Paintings by Petula Bloomfield
Friday, August 31, 10:00 AM through Sunday, October 28, 6:00 PM
Fall Fun Weekends
Saturday, September 1, 10:00 AM
Franklin County Fair
Thursday, September 6, 12:00 AM through Saturday, September 8, 6:00 PM
Girls' Night Out
Thursday, September 13, 10:00 AM