Vinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.x

Map of Massachusetts and the Shelburne Falls AreaWelcome to Shelburne Falls, Massachusetts!

ShelburneFalls.com is the place to find information about the hilltowns of West Franklin County, Massachusetts.

In addition to the Village of Shelburne Falls, you'll find information about all our towns: Ashfield, Buckland, Charlemont, Colrain, Conway, Hawley, Heath, Plainfield, Rowe, and Shelburne.

Each town has unique, small businesses, offering food, crafts, activities, services, and more. Please explore the site to discover what makes our area special!

Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 27th, 2019, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
17 Upper Street, Buckland Center, Buckland MA 01338

Read More

 

Saturday, August 10th, 2019
Downtown Shelburne Falls

Read More

 

More Upcoming Events

"A Taste for Art" at Shelburne Arts Co-op
Saturday, July 6, 8:00 AM through Monday, July 29, 5:00 PM
Chris Hill: Nocturnal Landscapes
Friday, July 5, 10:00 AM through Sunday, September 1, 6:00 PM
Sarah Holbrook: Driving Home
Friday, July 5, 10:00 AM through Sunday, September 1, 6:00 PM
Christmas in July
Saturday, July 20, 10:00 AM
Reception for "A Taste for Art"
Saturday, July 20, 3:00 PM
Handle Factory Clay Studio Open House
Sunday, July 21, 12:00 PM
A Summer Day on the Buckland Common
Saturday, July 27, 10:00 AM
Annual Chicken Barbecue Dinner
Saturday, July 27, 5:00 PM
Do It Again: A Gershwin Celebration
Sunday, August 4, 2:00 PM
Bridge of Flowers Road Race
Saturday, August 10, 12:00 AM
Pudding Hollow Pudding Festival
Sunday, October 6, 11:00 AM