Vinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.x

Map of Massachusetts and the Shelburne Falls AreaWelcome to Shelburne Falls, Massachusetts!

ShelburneFalls.com is the place to find information about the hilltowns of West Franklin County, Massachusetts.

In addition to the Village of Shelburne Falls, you'll find information about all our towns: Ashfield, Buckland, Charlemont, Colrain, Conway, Hawley, Heath, Plainfield, Rowe, and Shelburne.

Each town has unique, small businesses, offering food, crafts, activities, services, and more. Please explore the site to discover what makes our area special!

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 26th, 2018, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional School

Read More

 

Friday, November 2nd, 2018
All over Franklin County!

Read More

 

Friday, November 23rd, 2018, 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Shelburne Falls

Read More

 

More Upcoming Events

E. Joseph McCarthy: Works on Paper
Friday, August 31, 10:00 AM through Sunday, October 28, 6:00 PM
Stream of Consciousness: Paintings by Petula Bloomfield
Friday, August 31, 10:00 AM through Sunday, October 28, 6:00 PM
Shelburne Falls Trolley Museum
Sunday, May 27, 11:00 AM through Monday, October 29, 5:00 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional Haunted Hallway
Friday, October 26, 4:30 PM
Cider Days
Friday, November 2, 12:00 AM through Sunday, November 4, 12:00 AM
Art Exhibit: One Size Fits All: Banners and Altered Cabinet Cards by Amy Johnquest
Friday, November 2, 10:00 AM through Monday, December 31, 6:00 PM
Art Exhibit: Leaves to Landscapes: Abstracts in Precious Metal Leaf
Friday, November 2, 10:00 AM through Monday, December 31, 6:00 PM
Tree Lighting at Yankee Candle
Saturday, November 17, 12:00 AM
Moonlight Magic
Friday, November 23, 4:00 PM
Santa's Arrival at Yankee Candle
Saturday, November 24, 12:00 AM
Santa's Parade at Yankee Candle
Saturday, December 1, 12:00 AM
Girls' Night Out at Yankee Candle
Wednesday, December 5, 12:00 AM
PJ Party with Santa at Yankee Candle
Saturday, December 15, 12:00 AM
Last-Minute Tacky Shopping Night at Yankee Candle
Wednesday, December 19, 12:00 AM