Vinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.x

Map of Massachusetts and the Shelburne Falls AreaWelcome to Shelburne Falls, Massachusetts!

ShelburneFalls.com is the place to find information about the hilltowns of West Franklin County, Massachusetts.

In addition to the Village of Shelburne Falls, you'll find information about all our towns: Ashfield, Buckland, Charlemont, Colrain, Conway, Hawley, Heath, Plainfield, Rowe, and Shelburne.

Each town has unique, small businesses, offering food, crafts, activities, services, and more. Please explore the site to discover what makes our area special!

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 6th, 2018, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Ashfield, MA

Read More

 

Friday, November 23rd, 2018
Shelburne Falls

Read More

 

More Upcoming Events

E. Joseph McCarthy: Works on Paper
Friday, August 31, 10:00 AM through Sunday, October 28, 6:00 PM
Stream of Consciousness: Paintings by Petula Bloomfield
Friday, August 31, 10:00 AM through Sunday, October 28, 6:00 PM
Shelburne Falls Trolley Museum
Sunday, May 27, 11:00 AM through Monday, October 29, 5:00 PM
Village Festival at Yankee Candle
Saturday, September 22, 10:00 AM
Fall Fun Weekends at Yankee Candle
Saturday, September 22, 10:00 AM
Ashfield Fall Festival
Saturday, October 6, 8:00 AM
Tree Lighting at Yankee Candle
Saturday, November 17, 12:00 AM
Moonlight Magic
Friday, November 23, 12:00 AM
Santa's Arrival at Yankee Candle
Saturday, November 24, 12:00 AM
Santa's Parade at Yankee Candle
Saturday, December 1, 12:00 AM
Girls' Night Out at Yankee Candle
Wednesday, December 5, 12:00 AM
PJ Party with Santa at Yankee Candle
Saturday, December 15, 12:00 AM
Last-Minute Tacky Shopping Night at Yankee Candle
Wednesday, December 19, 12:00 AM